Coupon
Pray for Dawn : The Fourth Dark Days Novel
by Jocelynn Drake


Overview - "With prose as silky and enticing as her protagonist, Drake has composed a love letter to the vampire genre."
--Vicki Pettersson, New York Times bestselling author of the Signs of the Zodiac series

"Jocelynn Drake will have you coming back for more."

-- New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost

Vampire enforcer Mira must stop an ancient coven in Pray for Dawn , bestselling author Jocelynn Drake's fourth action-packed Dark Days novel.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 53 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Pray for Dawn by Jocelynn Drake
 
 
 
Overview
"With prose as silky and enticing as her protagonist, Drake has composed a love letter to the vampire genre."
--Vicki Pettersson, New York Times bestselling author of the Signs of the Zodiac series

"Jocelynn Drake will have you coming back for more."

--New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost

Vampire enforcer Mira must stop an ancient coven in Pray for Dawn, bestselling author Jocelynn Drake's fourth action-packed Dark Days novel. A treat for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, and Kim Harrison--who has praised Drake's Dark Days series as, "a must-read addition to the urban fantasy genre, filled both with action and satisfying characters"--Prey for Dawn will keep you reading well into the darkest part of the night.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061851803
  • ISBN-10: 0061851809
  • Publisher: Eos
  • Publish Date: June 2010
  • Page Count: 367
  • Dimensions: 6.85 x 4.25 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Fantasy - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews