Coupon
Scream All Night
by Derek Milman


Overview -

A darkly hilarious contemporary realistic young adult novel about growing up and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and Running With Scissors .

Goodreads The Hottest YA Books of Summer * B&N Teen Blog Most Anticipated YA Debuts of 2018 * Buzzfeed 27 YA Books You'll Want to Devour By the Pool This Summer *

DARIO HEYWARD KNOWS ONE THING He's never going back to Moldavia Studios, the iconic castle that served as the set, studio, and home to the cast and crew of dozens of cult classic B-horror movies.  Read more...


 
In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 37 copies from $7.26
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Scream All Night by Derek Milman
 
 
 
Overview

A darkly hilarious contemporary realistic young adult novel about growing up and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and Running With Scissors.

Goodreads The Hottest YA Books of Summer * B&N Teen Blog Most Anticipated YA Debuts of 2018 * Buzzfeed 27 YA Books You'll Want to Devour By the Pool This Summer *

DARIO HEYWARD KNOWS ONE THING He's never going back to Moldavia Studios, the iconic castle that served as the set, studio, and home to the cast and crew of dozens of cult classic B-horror movies. It's been three years since Dario's even seen the place, after getting legally emancipated from his father, the infamous director of Moldavia's creature features.

But then Dario's brother invites him home to a mysterious ceremony involving his father and a tribute to his first film--The Curse of the Mummy's Tongue. Dario swears his homecoming will be a one-time visit. A way for him to get closure on his past--and reunite with Hayley, his first love and costar of Zombie Children of the Harvest Sun, a production fraught with real-life tragedy--and say good-bye for good. But the unthinkable happens--Dario gets sucked back into the twisted world of Moldavia and the horrors, both real and imagined, he's left there.

With only months to rescue the sinking studio and everyone who has built their lives there, Dario must confront the demons of his past--and the uncertainties of his future. But can he escape the place that's haunted him his whole life?


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062665652
  • ISBN-10: 0062665650
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: July 2018
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.9 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Humorous - Black Comedy
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Performing Arts - Film
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Family - Parents

 
BAM Customer Reviews