The Sisterhood
by A. J. Grainger


Overview - Sixteen-year-old Lil stumbles across a dangerous secret while searching for her missing sister in this gripping thriller that's perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners and The Third Twin .

Sixteen-year-old Lil's heart was broken when her sister Mella disappeared.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 19 copies from $12.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Sisterhood by A. J. Grainger
 
 
 
Overview
Sixteen-year-old Lil stumbles across a dangerous secret while searching for her missing sister in this gripping thriller that's perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners and The Third Twin.

Sixteen-year-old Lil's heart was broken when her sister Mella disappeared. There's been no trace or sighting of her since she vanished, so when Lil sees a girl lying in the road near her house she thinks for a heart-stopping moment that it's Mella.

The girl is injured and disorientated and Lil has no choice but to take her home, even though she knows something's not right. The girl claims she's from a peaceful community called The Sisterhood of the Light, but why then does she have strange marks down her arms, and what--or who--is she running from?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781481429061
  • ISBN-10: 148142906X
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: February 2019
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.6 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Thrillers & Suspense
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Mysteries & Detective Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews