Coupon
Dune Drive
by Mariah Stewart


Overview - From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the next heartwarming novel in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the vein of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr.  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $7.99
  • $6.71
    (Save 16%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $4.08
 
 
 

More About Dune Drive by Mariah Stewart
 
 
 
Overview
From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the next heartwarming novel in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the vein of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781501154416
  • ISBN-10: 1501154419
  • Publisher: Pocket Books
  • Publish Date: July 2018
  • Page Count: 400
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.3 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Chesapeake Diaries #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews