by Kaleo (Iceland)

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A/B by Kaleo (Iceland)
Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "There's a little more ice and snow on 'Vor I Vaglaskogi,' where Son sings in his native language and sounds like Chris Cornell on a sad Viking quest, and he really lets his folk flag fly on 'All the Pretty Girls,' a tender bit of Bon Iver-style falsetto bliss."

Customer Reviews