by Genesis (Uk)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Abacab by Genesis (Uk)

Track Listing

1 Abacab
2 No Reply at All
3 Me and Sarah Jane
4 Keep It Dark
5 Dodo/Lurker
6 Who Dunnit?
7 Man on the Corner
8 Like It or Not
9 Another Record

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Rutherford; Phil Collins; Tony Banks
  • Engineer: Hugh Padgham
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (11/96, p.64) - 3 Stars - Good - "...A step by step guide to acquiring heavy rotation on US radio..."

CMJ (1/5/04, p.10) - Ranked #14 in CMJ's "Top 20 Most-Played Albums of 1982".

Mojo (Publisher) (3/01, p.82) - "...The band streamline their sound for the most direct, commercial set so far in their career...The title track features the horn section from Earth, Wind & Fire..."

Customer Reviews