Abominable Showman
by Nick Lowe

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Abominable Showman by Nick Lowe

Track Listing

1 We Want Action
2 Raging Eyes
3 Cool Reaction
4 Time Wounds All Heels
5 Man of a Fool
6 Tanque-Rae
7 Wish You Were Here
8 Chicken and Feathers
9 Paid the Price
10 Mess Around With Love
11 Saint Beneath the Paint
12 How Do You Talk to an Angel?
13 Pet You and Hold You [Live] - (live)
14 Crackin' Up [Live] - (live)
15 (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding [Live] - (live)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2017
  • Label: Yep Roc
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Nick Lowe; Roger Bechirian
  • Engineer: Paul Cobbold; Paul Bass
Customer Reviews