Absent Fathers
by Justin Townes Earle

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Absent Fathers by Justin Townes Earle

Track Listing

1 Farther from Me
2 Why
3 Least I Got the Blues
4 Call Ya Momma
5 Day and Night
6 Round the Bend
7 When the One You Love Loses Faith
8 Slow Monday
9 Someone Will Pay
10 Looking for a Place to Land

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: Vagrant
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Adam Bednarik; Justin Townes Earle
  • Engineer: Adam Bednarik
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "Earle's vocal styling adds a particularly jazzy feel to all of these blues-inspired tracks as well....It makes listeners tune in a bit more intently, honing in on a sense of urgency that many other songwriters just can't pull off."

Customer Reviews