Absolute Zero
by Little Green Cars

  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Absolute Zero by Little Green Cars

Track Listing

1 Harper Lee
2 Angel Owl
3 My Love Took Me Down to the River to Silence Me
4 Consequences of Not Sleeping, The
5 Big Red Dragon
6 Red and Blue
7 Kitchen Floor, The
8 John Wayne, The
9 Please
10 Them
11 Goodbye Blue Monday

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2013
  • Label: Glassnote Entertainment Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Markus Dravs
  • Engineer: Robin Baynton
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.106) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he harmonies between guitarists Stevie Appleby and Faye O'Rourke on 'Angel Owl' exude freshness."

Customer Reviews