Acappella: The Collection
by Acappella

  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Acappella: The Collection by Acappella

Track Listing

1 Teaching the Truth in Love
2 Only Truth
3 Special Delivery
4 Rescue
5 Hush
6 Get to the Point
7 Softly and Tenderly
8 If There Were No God
9 My Lord and My God
10 Good Livin'
11 Everybody Said (But Nobody Did)
12 I'm at Your Mercy
13 Let There Be Love
14 Not My Will But Thine
15 Walking That Line
16 Well on My Way
17 Medley, The

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: January 1998
  • Label: The Acappella Company
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews