Act Two
by Celtic Thunder (Ireland)


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Act Two by Celtic Thunder (Ireland)

Track Listing

1 Ride On
2 Bird Without Wings, A
3 My Boy
4 Raggle Taggle Gypsy
5 Love Thee Dearest
6 I Want to Know What Love Is
7 Heartbreaker
8 Mull of Kintyre
9 Nights in White Satin
10 Young Love
11 Yesterday's Men
12 That's a Woman
13 Danny Boy
14 Caledonia
15 Heartland Extended Version
16 Castles in the Air
17 Christmas 1915

Genre: International
  • Label: Decca
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Sharon Browne; Phil Coulter; Phil Coulter
  • Engineer: Michael Keeney; Michael Keeney
Customer Reviews