Add Violence
by Nine Inch Nails

  • $7.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 6.38

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Add Violence by Nine Inch Nails

Track Listing

1 Less Than
2 Lovers, The
3 This Isn't the Place
4 Not Anymore
5 Background World, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Chris Holmes; Geoff Neal; Jun Murakawa; Dustin Mosley; Chris Richardson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "His latest, the five-song EP ADD VIOLENCE, contains all the aggression, abjection and self-loathing that solidified his position as alt-rock's Original Angster but with the measured restraint of a man his age."

Spin - "ADD VIOLENCE finds Reznor and Ross focusing back in on the windswept, nauseated ambience of their film-music work, with some quick bursts of Reznor's career-standard industrial maximalism. At its best moments, the EP is experimental and detail-oriented."

Customer Reviews