AFI (The Blood Album)
by Afi

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About AFI (The Blood Album) by Afi

Track Listing

1 Dark Snow
2 Still a Stranger
3 Aurelia
4 Hidden Knives
5 Get Hurt
6 Above the Bridge
7 So Beneath You
8 Snow Cats
9 Dumb Kids
10 Pink Eyes
11 Feed From the Floor
12 White Offerings
13 She Speaks the Language
14 Wind That Carries Me Away, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2017
  • Label: UMGD
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jade Puget; Matt Hyde
  • Engineer: z-z-z-z; Matt Hyde; z-z-z-z
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The record embodies AFI's ubiquitous dark sensibilities while embracing their punk foundations....These songs feel like a mix of everything they've done since their highly lauded 2000 album THE ART OF DROWNING."

Customer Reviews