by Marcus Miller

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Afrodeezia by Marcus Miller

Track Listing

1 Hylife
2 B's River
3 Preacher's Kid (Song For William H)
4 We Were There
5 Papa Was a Rolling Stone
6 I Still Believe I Hear (Je Crois Entendre Encore)
7 Son of Macbeth
8 Prism (Interlude)
9 Xtraordinary
10 Water Dance
11 I Can't Breathe - (featuring Chuck D)

Featured Artists: Ben Hong and Mocean Worker and Chuck D

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Marcus Miller
  • Engineer: Justin Tocket; Hollis Greathouse; Serge Glanzberg; Glenn Brown; Taka Honda; J.P. Hesser; John Roods; Andre Cavalante; Ken Rich; Ghian Wright
Customer Reviews