After Hours
by Glenn Frey

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About After Hours by Glenn Frey

Track Listing

1 For Sentimental Reasons
2 My Buddy
3 Good Life, The
4 Route 66
5 Shadow of Your Smile, The
6 Here's to Life
7 It's Too Soon to Know
8 Caroline, No
9 Look of Love, The
10 I'm Getting Old Before My Time
11 Worried Mind
12 I Wanna Be Around
13 Same Girl
14 After Hours

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Richard F.W. Davis; Glenn Frey; Michael Thompson
  • Engineer: Richard F.W. Davis; Elliot Scheiner; Mike Harlow
Customer Reviews