After Laughter
by Paramore

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About After Laughter by Paramore

Track Listing

1 Hard Times
2 Rose-Colored Boy
3 Told You So
4 Forgiveness
5 Fake Happy
6 26
7 Pool
8 Grudges
9 Caught in the Middle
10 Idle Worship
11 No Friend
12 Tell Me How

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2017
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Taylor York; Justin Meldal-Johnsen
  • Engineer: Taylor York; Carlos de la Garza; Mike Schuppan; Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "[A]n undeniably hooky record that strays from its grunge-rock roots and finds the band in a place where they've found the fun in their craft once again."

Customer Reviews