by Lady Lamb The Beekeeper/Lady Lamb

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About After by Lady Lamb The Beekeeper/Lady Lamb

Track Listing

1 Vena Cava
2 Billions of Eyes
3 Violet Clementine
4 Heretic
5 Sunday Shoes
6 Spat Out Spit
7 Penny Licks
8 Dear Arkansas Daughter
9 Milk Duds
10 Ten
11 Batter
12 Atlas

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Mom + Pop Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nadim Issa; Aly Spaltro
  • Engineer: Nadim Issa
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - "`After' is personified by her ragged, powerful voice, under which she picks, thrashes and strums riffs that mostly sound just as full of character."

Paste (magazine) - "Spaltro kicks her candid brand of lyrical prowess into high gear, pairing imagery-rich observations on mortality, family and UFOs with bold, bright arrangements of jangly guitars, jubilant horns and vintage synths."

Customer Reviews