by Collective Soul

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Afterwords by Collective Soul

Track Listing

1 New Vibration
2 What Can I Give You
3 Never Here Alone
4 Bearing Witness
5 All That I Know
6 I Don't Need Anymore Friends
7 Good Morning After All
8 Hollywood
9 Persuasion of You
10 Georgia Girl
11 Adored
12 Evening With, An
13 Ain't That Enough
14 Give

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2008
  • Label: El Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ed Roland; Anthony J. Resta; Shawn Grove; Joel Kosche; Ed Roland; Anthony J. Resta; Shawn Grove; Joel Kosche
  • Engineer: Jay Condiotti; Shawn Grove; Joel Kosche
Customer Reviews