Ageless Hymns: Songs of Peace
by Lynda Randle

  • $15.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.78
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Ageless Hymns: Songs of Peace by Lynda Randle

Track Listing

1 What a Friend We Have In Jesus
2 He's Sweet I Know
3 My Jesus I Love Thee
4 Jesus is All the World To Me
5 Where He Leads Me
6 His Peace Covers Me
7 I Must Tell Jesus
8 God Will Take Care of You
9 Lord, Feed Your Children
10 Just As I Am
11 God is So Good
12 Always Remember

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Lynda Randle
  • Engineer: Jeff Aebi
Customer Reviews