Ain't Life Grand
by Widespread Panic

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ain't Life Grand by Widespread Panic

Track Listing

1 Little Kin
2 Ain't Life Grand
3 Airplane
4 Can't Get High
5 Heroes
6 Raise the Roof
7 Junior
8 L.A.
9 Blackout Blues
10 Jack
11 Fishwater

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2012
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: John Keane
  • Engineer: John Keane
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/29/94-1/12/95, p.181) - "...Widespread Panic come closest to capturing some of the Allmans' grandeur--fat organ, fluid guitar, dense percussion--but they summon up, too, a tad of the Grateful Dead's laid-back charm..."

BAM Customer Reviews