by Alabama

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas by Alabama

Track Listing

1 Santa Claus (I Still Believe in You)
2 Joseph and Mary's Boy
3 Happy Holidays
4 Christmas Memories
5 Tonight Is Christmas
6 Thistlehair the Christmas Bear
7 Tennessee Christmas
8 Candle in the Window, A
9 Homecoming Christmas
10 Christmas in Dixie

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: April 1998
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Alabama; Harold Shedd
  • Engineer: Jim Cotton
Customer Reviews