3 Album Collection: Church Music/Remedy/A Collision
by David Crowder Band/David Crowder

  • $17.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.38
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 3 Album Collection: Church Music/Remedy/A Collision by David Crowder Band/David Crowder

Track Listing

1 Phos Hilaron (Hail Gladdening Light)
2 Alleluia, Sing
3 Nearness, The
4 Shadows
5 Eastern Hymn
6 SMS (Shine)
7 Veil, The
8 We Are Loved
9 All Around Me
10 How He Loves
11 Can I Lie Here
12 Birmingham (We Are Safe)
13 Church Music - Dance (!)
14 What a Miracle
15 Oh, Happiness
16 God Almighty, None Compares
17 In the End (O Resplendent Light!)
1 Glory of It All, The
2 Can You Feel It?
3 Everything Glorious
4 ...Neverending...
5 Never Let Go
6 O, For a Thousand Tongues to Sing
7 Rain Down
8 We Won't Be Quiet
9 Remedy
10 Surely We Can Change
DISC 3: A COLLISON OR (3+4=7):
1 Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven (A Walk Downstairs)
2 Come and Listen
3 Here is Our King
4 Wholly Yours
5 Foreverandever Etc...
6 (A Quiet Interlude)
7 Beautiful Collision, A
8 Soon I Will Be Done With the Troubles of the World
9 Be Lifted or Hope Rising
10 I Saw the Light
11 O God Where Are You Now (In Pickerel Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?)
12 (B Quiet Interlude)
13 Do Not Move
14 Come Awake
15 You Are My Joy
16 Our Happy Home
17 (Repeat/Return) Or When the Seventh Angel Sounded His Trumpet, and There Were Loud Voices In Heaven,
18 We Win!
19 Rescue is Coming (B Walk Down Stairs)
20 Conversation, A
21 Lark Ascending Or, The (Perhaps More Accurately, I'm Trying to Make You Sing)
22 [CD-ROM Track]

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: Six Steps Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Crowder Band
  • Engineer: David Crowder Band; Mark Drury; Chris Henning; Shane D. Wilson
Customer Reviews