Album III
by Loudon Wainwright III

  • $5.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Album III by Loudon Wainwright III

Track Listing

1 Dead Skunk
2 Red Guitar
3 East Indian Princess
4 Muse Blues
5 Hometeam Crowd
6 B Side
7 Needless to Say
8 Smokey Joe's Caf‚
9 New Paint
10 Trilogy (Circa 1967)
11 Drinking Song
12 Say That You Love Me

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (8/5/71, p.43) - "...a good example of why Wainwright is head and shoulder above other songwriters...Wainwright's songs explore the outer limits of loneliness and unhappiness...but it's accomplished with a rare musical integrity and a lack of self-righteousness..."

Rolling Stone (10/26/72, p.58) - "..posessed of a marvelous sense of humor, both whimsical and earthy...Wainwright's singing has never been more restrained and moving...a comic genius who has it in him to become the Chaplin of rock.."

Customer Reviews