Alice's Restaurant
by Arlo Guthrie

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Alice's Restaurant by Arlo Guthrie

Track Listing

1 Alice's Restaurant Massacree
2 Chilling of the Evening
3 Ring-Around-a-Rosy Rag
4 Now and Then
5 I'm Going Home
6 Motorcycle Song, The
7 Highway in the Wind

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1989
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mono
  • Producer: Fred Hellerman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/9/67, p.20) - "...Arlo Guthrie is eclectic....The lyrics are excellent....the songs, especially the gentler ones, are beautiful....It is his first album and it is without qualification excellent."

BAM Customer Reviews