Alive III
by Kiss

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Alive III by Kiss

Track Listing

1 Creatures of the Night
2 Deuce
3 I Just Wanna
4 Unholy
5 Heaven's on Fire
6 Watchin' You
7 Domino
8 I Was Made for Lovin' You
9 I Still Love You
1 Rock and Roll All Nite
2 Lick It Up
3 Forever
4 Take It Off
5 I Loved It Loud
6 Detroit Rock City
7 God Gave Rock 'n' Roll to You II
8 Star Spangled Banner

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (5/21/93, p.48) - "...Tighter and tougher than ALIVE II, if not the landmark ALIVE!..." - Rating: B

Q (6/93, p.100) - 3 Stars - Good - "...'Deuce,' vintage Kiss, rendered here with rampant punch, still sounds awesome, despite Gene Simmons's now mellowed manly holler....canny power pop given a merciless headbanging..."

Musician (7/93, p.90) - "...even if Kiss hasn't maintained its mid-'70s chart presence, their material remains as crunchy and melodic as ever....this third time is a charmer..."

Customer Reviews