All Ages
by Bad Religion

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About All Ages by Bad Religion

Track Listing

1 I Want to Conquer the World
2 Do What You Want
3 You Are (The Government)
4 Modern Man
5 We're Only Gonna Die
6 Answer, The
7 Flat Earth Society
8 Against the Grain
9 Generator
10 Anesthesia
11 Suffer
12 Faith Alone
13 No Control
14 21st Century (Digital Boy)
15 Atomic Garden
16 No Direction
17 Automatic Man
18 Change of Ideas
19 Sanity
20 Walk Away
21 Best for You
22 Fuck Armageddon...This Is Hell

Featured Artist: Brian Baker

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 1995
  • Label: Epitaph (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (3/96, p.107) - 9 - Near Perfect - "...Picking peaks out of a catalogue as level as the Isley Brothers', ALL AGES is definitely where to start upping their constituency....small store of wonderful as opposed to excellent songs....the 22-songs-in-50-minutes gather compelling force..."

Q (1/96, p.146) - 3 Stars - Good - " energetic, angry and tuneful as many of their contemporaries....the tunes are frighteningly catchy..."

NME (Magazine) (11/25/95, p.47) - 7 (out of 10) - "...this as much a blueprint for today's mega-selling groups as a primer for wannabes, with equal parts anger, sanctimony, hatred for institutions, sarcasm, doubt and world-weariness....there is something endlessly compelling about the simplicity and ferocity of their work..."

Customer Reviews