All American Country
by Pam Tillis


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About All American Country by Pam Tillis

Track Listing

1 Mi Vida Loca (My Crazy Life)
2 Maybe It Was Memphis
3 Let That Pony Run
4 Spilled Perfume
5 Cleopatra, Queen of Denial
6 Betty's Got a Bass Boat
7 I Said a Prayer
8 River and the Highway, The
9 Whisper and a Scream, A
10 Waiting on the Wind

Genre: Country
  • Label: BMG Special Products
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews