All American Made
by Margo Price

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About All American Made by Margo Price

Track Listing

1 Don't Say It
2 Weakness
3 Little Pain, A
4 Learning to Lose
5 Pay Gap
6 Nowhere Fast
7 Cocaine Cowboys
8 Wild Women
9 Heart of America
10 Do Right By Me
11 Loner
12 All American Made

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Third Man Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "ALL AMERICAN MADE indeed evolves into one of the most political country records in years, a declarative honky-tonk manifesto of small-town farmer populism and working-class feminism."

Customer Reviews