To All the Girls...
by Willie Nelson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About To All the Girls... by Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1 From Here to the Moon and Back
2 She Was No Good for Me
3 It Won't Be Very Long - (featuring The Secret Sisters)
4 Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends
5 Far Away Places
6 Bloody Mary Morning
7 Always on My Mind
8 Somewhere Between
9 No Mas Amor
10 Back to Earth
11 Grandma's Hands
12 Walkin'
13 Till the End of the World
14 Will You Remember Mine
15 Dry Lightning - (featuring Emmylou Harris)
16 Making Believe
17 Have You Ever Seen the Rain
18 After the Fire Is Gone

Featured Artists: Dolly Parton and Miranda Lambert and Secret Sisters and Rosanne Cash and Sheryl Crow and Wynonna Judd and Carrie Underwood and Loretta Lynn and Alison Krauss and Melonie Cannon and Mavis Staples and Norah Jones and Shelby Lynne and Lily Meola and Emmylou Harris and Brandi Carlile and Paula Nelson

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Buddy Cannon
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.70) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Nelson holds his unmistakable own throughout, like no other 80-year-old could."

Customer Reviews