All the Good 'uns
by Ian Tyson

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About All the Good 'uns by Ian Tyson

Track Listing

1 Wonder of It All, The
2 Alberta's Child
3 Irving Berlin (Is 100 Yrs Old Today)
4 M.C. Horses
5 Springtome in Alberta
6 Jaquina to Freno
7 Navajo Rug
8 Claude Dallas
9 Magpie
10 Steeldust Line, The
11 Barrel Racing Angel
12 Rockies Turn to Rose
13 Alchol in the Bloodstream
14 Old Double Diamond, The
15 Casey Tibbs
16 Will James
17 Fifty Yars Ago
18 'Til the Circle Is Through
19 Gift, The

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: November 1996
  • Label: Vanguard
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Louis Sedmak; Ian Tyson; Adrian Chornowol; Jim Rooney; Doug Riley
  • Engineer: Dean McElwain; Louis Sedmak; Richard Harrow; Mark Miller; Phil Sheridan; Rob Bartlett
Customer Reviews