All Hands on the Bad One
by Sleater-Kinney

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About All Hands on the Bad One by Sleater-Kinney

Track Listing

1 Professional, The
2 All Hands On the Bad One
3 You're No Rock N' Roll Fun
4 Milkshake N' Honey
5 Ironclad
6 Pompeii
7 Was It a Lie?
8 Leave You Behind
9 Male Model
10 Ballad of a Ladyman, The
11 #1 Must-Have
12 Swimmer, The
13 Youth Decay

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Sub Pop (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Goodmanson
  • Engineer: Larry Crane
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (6/8/00, p.120) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Fueled by Janet Weiss' tricky drum work and Corin Tucker's unholy warble, guitar riffs akimbo....[they] think louder and rock smarter tahn anyone in their class..."

Customer Reviews