All Star Smash Hits
by Smash Mouth

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About All Star Smash Hits by Smash Mouth

Track Listing

1 All Star
2 Walkin' on the Sun
3 Flo
4 Beer Goggles
5 Why Can't We Be Friends
6 Diggin' Your Scene
7 Waste
8 Then the Morning Comes
9 Come on, Come On
10 Can't Get Enough of You Baby
11 Every Word Means No
12 Better Do It Right
13 Do It Again
14 Holiday in My Head
15 Pacific Coast Party
16 I'm a Believer
17 Ain't No Mystery
18 Hang On
19 Always Gets Her Way
20 Getting Better

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2005
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eric Valentine; Lyle Workman; Greg Camp; Karl Derfler; Jacquire King; Eric Valentine; Lyle Workman; Karl Derfler; Smash Mouth; Mike Ragogna (Compilation)
Customer Reviews