All-Time Favorite Hits
by Glen Campbell

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About All-Time Favorite Hits by Glen Campbell

Track Listing

1 Gentle on My Mind
2 By the Time I Get to Phoenix
3 Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
4 Wichita Lineman
5 Galveston
6 Honey Come Back
7 It's Only Make Believe
8 Rhinestone Cowboy
9 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
10 Southern Nights

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 1991
  • Label: CEMA Special Markets
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews