All-Time Greatest Hits
by The Drifters (Us)

  • $4.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About All-Time Greatest Hits by The Drifters (Us)

Track Listing

1 Under the Boardwalk
2 This Magic Moment
3 Some Kind of Wonderful
4 Adorable
5 Up on the Roof
6 There Goes My Baby
7 Honey Love
8 Such a Night
9 Money Honey
10 Save the Last Dance for Me

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: January 2000
  • Label: Rhino Flashback (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: Mark Pinkus (Compilation)
Customer Reviews