25 All-Time Greatest Hits
by Gene Pitney

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 25 All-Time Greatest Hits by Gene Pitney

Track Listing

1 (I Wanna) Love My Life Away
2 Every Breath I Take
3 Town Without Pity
4 Hello Mary Lou
5 (The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance
6 Only Love Can Break a Heart
7 If I Didn't Have a Dime (To Play the Jukebox)
8 Half Heaven, Half Heartache
9 Mecca
10 True Love Never Runs Smooth
11 Twenty-Four Hours from Tulsa
12 That Girl Belongs to Yesterday
13 It Hurts to Be in Love
14 Lips Were Redder on You
15 I'm Gonna Be Strong
16 I Must Be Seeing Things
17 Last Chance to Turn Around
18 Looking Through the Eyes of Love
19 Princess in Rags
20 Backstage (I'm Lonely)
21 Nobody Needs Your Love (More Than I Do)
22 Just One Smile
23 Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart
24 She's a Heartbreaker
25 Yours Until Tomorrow

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1999
  • Label: VarŠse Vintage
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews