25 All-Time Greatest Hits
by Johnny Tillotson

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 25 All-Time Greatest Hits by Johnny Tillotson

Track Listing

1 Dreamy Eyes
2 True True Happiness
3 Why Do I Love You So
4 Earth Angel
5 Pledging My Love
6 Poetry in Motion
7 Jimmy's Girl
8 Without You
9 It Keeps Right on a Hurtin'
10 Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
11 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You)
12 Out of My Mind
13 You Can Never Stop Me Loving You
14 Judy, Judy Judy
15 Funny How Time Slips Away
16 Talk Back Trembling Lips
17 I'm a Worried Guy
18 I Rise, I Fall
19 Worry
20 She Understands Me
21 Angel
22 Heartaches by the Number
23 Our World
24 Gidget, (Wait 'Til You See My)
25 Cling to Me

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: April 2001
  • Label: VarŠse Sarabande (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
Customer Reviews