All-Time Greatest Hits
by The Lettermen

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About All-Time Greatest Hits by The Lettermen

Track Listing

1 Goin' Out Of My Head / Can't Take My Eyes Off You
2 When I Fall in Love
3 Put Your Head on My Shoulder
4 Love
5 Traces / Memories
6 Hurt So Bad
7 Theme From "A Summer Place"
8 Shangri-La
9 Way You Look Tonight, The
10 I Believe / The Lettermen Bows

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: May 1996
  • Label: Capitol/EMI Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David D. Cavanaugh
Customer Reviews