All-Time Greatest Hits
by Mitch Ryder

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About All-Time Greatest Hits by Mitch Ryder

Track Listing

1 Jenny Take a Ride!
2 Shake a Tail Feather
3 Little Latin Lupe Lu
4 Break Out
5 Takin' All I Can Get - (mono)
6 Devil With a Blue Dress on & Good Golly Miss Molly [Mono] - (mono)
7 I Like It Like That
8 Sock It to Me-Baby! [Mono] - (mono)
9 Too Many Fish in the Sea & Three Little Fishes
10 Joy
11 I'd Rather Go to Jail
12 What Now My Love
13 You Are My Sunshine
14 Come See About Me
15 (You've Got) Personality & Chantilly Lace - (mono)
16 Ruby Baby & Peaches on a Cherry Tree

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2016
  • Label: New Voice
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Steve Massie; Bob Crewe; Cary E. Mansfield
Customer Reviews