All Time Greatest Hits
by Roger Miller (Country)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About All Time Greatest Hits by Roger Miller (Country)

Track Listing

1 Dang Me
2 Chug-A-Lug
3 Do-Wacka-Do
4 In the Summertime
5 King of the Road
6 You Can't Roller Skate in a Buffalo Herd
7 Engine, Engine #9
8 One Dyin' and a Buryin'
9 Last Word in Lonesome Is Me
10 Kansas City Star
11 England Swings
12 Husbands and Wives
13 I've Been a Long Time Leavin'
14 Walkin' in the Sunshine
15 Little Green Apples
16 Me and Bobby McGee
17 Where Have All the Average People Gone
18 South
19 Tomorrow Night in Baltimore
20 River in the Rain

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2003
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews