25 All-Time Greatest Hits
by The Shirelles

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 25 All-Time Greatest Hits by The Shirelles

Track Listing

1 I Met Him on a Sunday
2 Dedicated to the One I Love
3 Look-A-Here Baby
4 Tonight's the Night
5 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
6 Boys
7 Mama Said
8 What a Sweet Thing That Was
9 Thing of the Past, A
10 Big John
11 Baby It's You
12 Things I Want to Hear, The (Pretty Words)
13 Soldier Boy
14 Welcome Home Baby
15 Stop the Music
16 It's Love That Really Counts
17 Everybody Loves a Lover
18 Foolish Little Girl
19 Don't Say Goodnight and Mean Goodbye
20 What Does a Girl Do?
21 Tonight You're Gonna Fall in Love With Me
22 Sha La La
23 His Lips Get in the Way
24 Thank You Baby
25 Maybe Tonight
26 Baby It's You - (stereo, bonus track)

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 1999
  • Label: VarŠse Vintage
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
Customer Reviews