All the Young Dudes
by Mott The Hoople

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About All the Young Dudes by Mott The Hoople

Track Listing

1 Sweet Jane
2 Momma's Little Jewel
3 All the Young Dudes
4 Sucker
5 Jerkin' Crocus
6 One of the Boys
7 Soft Ground
8 Ready for Love/After Lights
9 Sea Diver
10 One of the Boys [Demo Version]
11 Black Scorpio [Demo Version]
12 Ride on the Sun [Demo Version]
13 One of the Boys [Single Version]
14 All the Young Dudes
15 Sucker [Live] - (live)
16 Sweet Jane [Live] - (live)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2006
  • Label: BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.70) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he heavy riffs and hand claps of 'Sucker' and guitarist Mick Ralphs' stadium-ready sludge fest 'Ready for Love/After Lights' gave that Bowie-produced album its vital variety."

Rolling Stone (12/7/72, p.63) - " extravagant amount of power-driven, rock & roll....they're bound to make it on the strength of this record..."

Uncut (p.114) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[Bowie's] studio craft sheered up their sound, highlighting Ian Hunter's more focused material..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.125) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "'Momma's Little Jewel' and a cover of 'Sweet Jane' reveal staying power."

Customer Reviews