All Your Fault, Pt. 2
by Bebe Rexha

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $8.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About All Your Fault, Pt. 2 by Bebe Rexha

Track Listing

1 That's It - (featuring Gucci Mane/2 Chainz)
2 I Got Time
3 Way I Are, The (Dance With Somebody) - (featuring Lil Wayne)
4 (Not) The One
5 Comfortable - (featuring Kranium)
6 Meant to Be

Featured Artists: Gucci Mane and 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne and Kranium and Florida Georgia Line

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews