Alone Together
by Dave Mason

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Alone Together by Dave Mason

Track Listing

1 Only You Know and I Know
2 Can't Stop Worrying, Can't Stop Loving
3 Waitin' on You
4 Shouldn't Have Took More Than You Gave
5 World in Changes
6 Sad and Deep as You
7 Just a Song
8 Look at You, Look at Me

Featured Artists: Leon Russell and Jim Keltner and Jim Capaldi and Jim Gordon and Rita Coolidge and Delaney & Bonnie

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 1988
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dave Mason; Tommy LiPuma
  • Engineer: Doug Botnick; Bruce Botnick
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/3/70, p.42) - "...the music is vintage Mason...Mason's singing is simply superb..."

Customer Reviews