The Altar and the Door
by Casting Crowns

  • $13.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Altar and the Door by Casting Crowns

Track Listing

1 What This World Needs
2 Every Man
3 Slow Fade
4 East to West
5 World Is Alive, The
6 Altar and the Door, The
7 Somewhere in the Middle
8 I Know You're There
9 Prayer for a Friend
10 All Because of Jesus

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: August 2007
  • Label: Reunion
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark A. Miller
  • Engineer: Michael Hewitt; Dale Oliver
Customer Reviews