Always Ascending
by Franz Ferdinand

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Always Ascending by Franz Ferdinand

Track Listing

1 Always Ascending
2 Lazy Boy
3 Paper Cages
4 Finally
5 Academy Award, The
6 Lois Lane
7 Huck and Jim
8 Glimpse of Love
9 Feel the Love Go
10 Slow Don't Kill Me Slow

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2018
  • Label: Domino
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Philippe Zdar
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Scotland's belovedly louche dance-rock heroes invoke Bowie's 'Fashion' and Talking Heads' 'Houses in Motion' on the title-track single here..."

Customer Reviews