I Am Not a Human Being II
by Lil Wayne

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Am Not a Human Being II by Lil Wayne

Track Listing

2 Curtains - (featuring Boo)
3 Days and Days - (featuring 2 Chainz)
4 Gunwalk - (featuring Gudda Gudda)
5 No Worries - (featuring Detail)
6 Back to You
7 Trigger Finger - (featuring Soulja Boy)
8 Beat the S*** - (featuring Gunplay)
9 Rich as F*** - (featuring 2 Chainz)
10 Trippy - (featuring Juicy J)
11 Love Me - (featuring Drake/Future)
12 Romance
13 God Bless Amerika
14 Wowzerz - (featuring Trina)
15 Hello - (featuring Shane Heyl)

Featured Artists: Boo and 2 Chainz and Gudda Gudda and Detail and Soulja Boy and Gunplay and Juicy J and Drake and Future and Trina and Shane Heyl

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: March 2013
  • Label: Universal Republic
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.62) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "He can still reel off dazzling rhymes..."

Billboard (p.45) - "Diverse yet bold, the set fits Weezy like a glove."

Customer Reviews