2:00 AM Paradise Caf‚
by Barry Manilow

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 2:00 AM Paradise Caf‚ by Barry Manilow

Track Listing

1 Paradise Cafe
2 Where Have You Gone
3 Blue
4 Say No More
5 When October Goes
6 What Am I Doin' Here
7 Good-Bye My Love
8 Big City Blues
9 When Love Is Gone
10 I've Never Been So Low on Love
11 Night Song

Featured Artists: Mel Torme and Sarah Vaughan and Gerry Mulligan and Shelly Manne and Mundell Lowe

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Barry Manilow
  • Engineer: Michael Braunstein
Customer Reviews