by Shinedown

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Amaryllis by Shinedown

Track Listing

1 Adrenaline
2 Bully
3 Amaryllis
4 Unity
5 Enemies
6 I'm Not Alright
7 Nowhere Kids
8 Miracle
9 I'll Follow You
10 For My Sake
11 My Name (Wearing Me Out)
12 Through the Ghost

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rob Cavallo
  • Engineer: Doug McKean
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "AMARYLLIS is the Florida band's tightest, most action-oriented effort yet. It wisely emphasizes Shinedown's muscular groove and sharp hook sense..."

Customer Reviews