You Amaze Us
by Selah

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About You Amaze Us by Selah

Track Listing

1 You Amaze Us
2 Oh Our Lord
3 At the Cross
4 More and More of You
5 Be (My Heart, My Hands, My Voice)
6 Just as I Am
7 Soon and Very Soon
8 O the Blood
9 I'd Rather Have Jesus
10 Old Rugged Cross, The
11 Victory in Jesus
12 Nearing Home
13 In the Garden
14 We Must Not

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Jordan Mohilowski; Craig White; Jason Kyle Saetveit
Customer Reviews