by Wale

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ambition by Wale

Track Listing

1 Don't Hold Your Applause
2 Double M Genius
3 Miami Nights
4 Legendary
5 Lotus Flower Bomb - (featuring Miguel)
6 Chain Music
7 Focused - (featuring Kid Cudi)
8 Sabotage - (featuring Lloyd)
9 White Linen (Coolin) - (featuring Ne-Yo)
10 Slight Work - (featuring Big Sean)
11 Ambition - (featuring Meek Mill/Rick Ross)
12 Illest B****
13 No Days Off
14 DC or Nothing
15 That Way - (featuring Jeremih/Rick Ross)

Featured Artists: Miguel and Kid Cudi and Lloyd and Ne-Yo and Big Sean and Meek Mill and Rick Ross and Jeremih

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.82) - "Compared to 2009's ATTENTION DEFICIT, there's more sonic consistency....The former backpack hero exposes his inner nice guy..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.75) - "[The] party beats are sturdy..." -- Grade: B-

Billboard (p.56) - "AMBITION nods to Ross' cartoon grandiosity in 'Miami Nights,' where Wale details his collection of luxury goods over a jubilant horn riff. Characteristically, though, the album heads in plenty of other directions as well..."

Customer Reviews